Events

Term Dates

Wednesday 1 September – Tuesday 21 December 2021

  • Half Term:  Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021
  • INSET Day: Wednesday 1 September 2021
  • OCCASIONAL Day: Friday 26 November 2021

Wednesday 5 January – Friday 1 April 2022

  • Half Term:  Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022
  • INSET Day: Wednesday 5 January 2022

Tuesday 19 April – Friday 22 July 2022

  • Half Term:  Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022
  • INSET Day: Tuesday 19 April 2022
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
  • INSET Day: Friday 27 May 2022
  • Occasional Day: Monday 6 June 2022
  • INSET Day: Tuesday 7th June 2022

School Day

School start time – 8.50am

Registers close – 9am

If a child arrives after 9.10am they will be marked as absent for the morning session

Lunch

Acorn Class  – 12 – 1pm

Oak Class  – 12.10 – 1pm

School finish time – 3.15pm

January 2022

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31