Events

Term Dates

Tuesday 19 April – Friday 22 July 2022

  • Half Term:  Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022
  • INSET Day: Tuesday 19 April 2022
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
  • INSET Day: Friday 27 May 2022
  • Occasional Day: Monday 6 June 2022
  • INSET Day: Tuesday 7th June 2022

Thursday 1st September – Wednesday 21st December 2022

  • INSET Day: Thursday 1st September 2022
  • INSET Day: Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Term Starts – Monday 5th September 2022
  • OCCASIONAL Day: Friday 25th November 2022
  • Half Term:  Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022
  • Term Ends – Wednesday 21st December 2022

Thursday 5th January – Friday 31st March 2023

  • Term Starts – Thursday 5th January 2023
  • Half Term:  Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023
  • INSET Day: Monday 20th February 2023
  • Term Ends – Friday 31st March 2023

Monday 17th April – Friday 21st July 2023

  • INSET Day: Monday 17th April 2023
  • Term Starts – Tuesday 18th April 2023
  • INSET Day: Friday 26th May 2023
  • Half Term:  Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023
  • Term Ends – Friday 21st July 2023

School Day

School start time – 8.55am

Soft start – 8.45-8.55

Registers close – 9am

If a child arrives after 9.10am they will be marked as absent for the morning session

Lunch

Acorn Class  – 12 – 1pm

Oak Class  – 12.10 – 1pm

School finish time – 3.15pm